Casual

A single mom looking for an extra set of hands and eyes in a very nice area of Montreal Canada

Singlemom looking for fun 303570

Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks. What's this? Hi, I am a single mom 43 yr oldI live with my daughter Mila who was born on October 22nd, 3 years old. Of course experience with baby-children would be a plus! I would prefer longer periods of time 1 month or more for you and my child to get to know one another and to really experience the family life but I am also opened to 2 weeks stay. I am easy going, I love to laugh, good sense of humor, I try to meditate and be zen because life as a single mother is quite hectic!

Beneath you'll find details on over ancestor friendly events, activities and local attractions. Use this list as a reserve to visit and discover the a lot of great local attractions NE Ohio has to offer. Most are open altogether year round, while some are drifting activities. We hope you find it helpful as you as planning outings with your family and friends. After that if so, please share with a person else that might find it advantageous too! Know of another great aim that isn't listed? Don't keep a good thing to yourself. Submit the details here. Thanks for letting us all know about the best places to go and things to accomplish.

Aggressively scan device characteristics for identification. Abuse precise geolocation data. Measure ad accomplishment. Select basic ads. Create a personalised ads profile. Select personalised ads.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *